GMC Books

UK & Ireland Book Trade Representatives

UK Trade Distributor
Orca Book Services Ltd
01235 465521
01235 465555
tradeorders@orcabookservices.co.uk
exportorders@orcabookservices.co.uk

London
David Segrue
07976 273225
davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

 

Northern England, North Wales & Scotland
Anna Murphy
07825 701450
info@annamurphy.co.uk

South East England
Michael Robb
07900 218220
michaelr@thegmcgroup.com

Midlands & East Anglia
Sara Lister
07778 773302
sara.lister@ntlworld.com

 

South West England & South Wales
Debbie Jones
07850 621204
deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
00 353 87 2469859
fitzmullbooks@eircom.net

International Sales & Representation

North America
The Taunton Press
866 3554356
tradesales@taunton.com
www.tauntontrade.com

New Zealand
South Pacific Book Distributors Limited
+64 9 448 1591
+64 9 448 1592
sales@spbooks.co.nz
www.spbooks.co.nz

 

South Africa
Phambili Agencies (Retail Trade)
+ 27 011 4553537 / 4550091
phambili@wbs.co.za
www.phambilibooks.co.za

Everybody’s Book CC
Everybody’s Book CC
+27 31 569 2229
+27 31 569 2234
warren@ebbooks.co.za
www.ebbooks.co.za

 

Asia
c/o Gary Clarke

All other territories
Gary Clarke
+ 44 (0)1813 4098520
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com